About Us

showcase image

Hangzhou Fiadi Transmission Machinery Co.,Ltd (Hangzhou Xiaoshan Yongjiu Auto Parts Co., Ltd.) is located near the picturesque Qiantang River and the Hangzhou Pengbu Bridge. Being very close to the Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport and the highways to Shanghai/Hangzhou/Ningbo,it’s very convenient to arrive at us from anywhere.

We are specialized in developing,manufacturing and marketing of,Auto Transmission Shafts,U-Joint Coupling Shafts,PTO Shafts,Industrial Cardan Shafts,Heavy Duty Industrial Cardan Shafts,All kinds of Tie End Rods. Our major markets are in USA, Brazil, Germany, Italy, Russia, Middle-East and other countries. Supplying products to the domestic and overseas main plants, we have an annual production of 1 million Transmission Shafts. Our factory covers more than 40,000 square meters and we have in total more than 300 staffs. Equipped with advanced production and inspection equipments as well as vast&solid technology, we are able to supply our customers with qualified products. We are strictly following the standard of ISO/TS16949 International Quality Management System to achieve this result. During the years passed we have got high reputation thanks to our domestic&overseas customers.

We adhere to the principal of “Quality First, Credibility Supremacy, Sincerity Managing, Customer Satisfaction” ever since and with the supports from all clients we are growing up substantially. Meanwhile we will also pay our attention to keep the company image, to introduce advanced technology and to mordernized our management systerm.

We have our own export department named “Ningbo Yongjiu Auto Parts Co., ltd. ” which is located in Ningbo, very close to the Beilun Port which is one of the most famous ports in China.

We sincerely welcome all customers to collaborate with us closely and to develop something together. Any of your valuable suggestion will be highly appreciated.


员工工作场景

关于我们

showcase image

杭州菲亚迪传动机械有限公司(原杭州萧山永久汽车配件有限公司),坐落于风景秀丽的钱塘江畔,靠近杭州彭埠大桥(钱江二桥),毗邻杭州萧山国际机场,沪杭甬高速公路。海、陆、空交通枢纽十分便捷。

我司是一家专业从事汽车传动轴、万向节连轴器、农机用转动轴、工程机械传动轴、工业重型传动轴及各类车型横(直)拉杆总成等开发、制造、销售厂家。产品远销美国、巴西、德国、意大利、俄罗斯、中东等国家和地区,而且已成为国内外多家主机厂配套配套厂家。年产传动轴总成100万根。公司占地面积40000多平方米,现有员工三百余人。公司拥有先进的生产设备和检测设备;雄厚的技术力量;为生产优质产品奠定了坚实的基础。公司严格按照ISO/TS16949国际质量管理体系规范操作,严格把握产品质量关。凭着科学的管理体系,赢得了国内外客户的好评和合作。

公司坚持以“质量第一、信誉至上、诚信经营、客户满意”的经营理念为宗旨。在广大新老客户的信赖和支持下,公司正在不断地壮大。在不断提高生产水平的同时,我们将更重于完美的企业形象,积极引进先进的科学技术和现代化的企业管理体系。

真诚的欢迎国内外客户和各界朋友莅临指导,对我公司提出宝贵的意见和建议,紧密合作,共同发展。


员工工作场景